If You Were a Garbage Truck or Other Big-Wheeled Worker! (Hardcover)

If You Were a Garbage Truck or Other Big-Wheeled Worker! By Diane Ohanesian, Joey Chou (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Diane Ohanesian, Joey Chou (Illustrator)
$17.99
Available to ship within 1-5 days

Description


The perfect picture book for any vehicle-obsessed kid to see life through the eyes of a big-wheeled worker!

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site discover how big-wheeled vehicles really feel about the work they do. This raucous rhyming story puts preschoolers in the driver's seat as their favorite vehicles reveal the ups and downs of being a busy truck.
 
Do diggers wish they were as big as an excavator or are they happy with the holes they can dig? Do trains get tired of staying on the same track or do they welcome all the passengers aboard? Bright and lively illustrations bring each vehicle to life.

About the Author


Diane C. Ohanesian is the former editor-in-chief of Early Childhood Today Magazine, Scholastic Inc, and editor-at-large for its early childhood divisions. She is an early childhood expert and author of many books for young children and resource books for teachers including Hugga Bugga Love, Snuggle Down Deep, and the forthcoming series, Tipper's Toybox Adventures.
dianeohanesian.com/dianes-blog

JOEY CHOU is an animation artist and children's book illustrator. He has illustrated the Little Golden Books I'm a Reindeer, 'm a Ballerina, I'm a Unicorn, I'm a Dragon, and I'm a Narwhal.
illustrator site: joeyart.com
Instagram: choochoojoey
Product Details
ISBN: 9780593375150
ISBN-10: 0593375157
Publisher: Random House Studio
Publication Date: February 22nd, 2022
Pages: 32
Language: English