Unfailing Love (Paperback)

Unfailing Love By Janette Oke, Laurel Oke Logan Cover Image

Unfailing Love (Paperback)


Available to ship within 1-5 days
Lillian Walsh and Grace Bennett have learned so much already about caring for children in distress. It hasn't been an easy task, but suddenly they discover that two of their kids have run away. And, inexplicably, Lemuel has gone with them. Concerned for the trio's safety, the sisters will do all they can to try to find the children.

But the runaways are not the only ones who've put the future of their children's home in question. Father is finally home again--and Delyth has come with him. Lillian herself is faced with choosing between her dreams with fianc Walter and her commitment to her sister. Steady Ben Waldin is keen to find where his family settled in Canada and to give little Janie a place to permanently call home. Just where that search will take him and what it will require may be more than he's ready for.

As they all struggle to determine their paths forward, each begins to realize that sometimes loving well means making difficult choices.
Bestselling author Janette Oke is celebrated for her significant contribution to the Christian book industry. Her novels have sold more than 30 million copies, and she is the recipient of the ECPA President's Award, the CBA Life Impact Award, the Gold Medallion, and the Christy Award. Janette lives in Alberta, Canada.Laurel Oke Logan, daughter of Edward and Janette Oke, is the author of several books, including Janette Oke: A Heart for the Prairie, Dana's Valley, and the Return to the Canadian West series, cowritten with her mom. Laurel has six children and several grandchildren and lives in Illinois.
Product Details ISBN: 9780764235153
ISBN-10: 076423515X
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Publication Date: June 7th, 2022
Pages: 336
Language: English